Sunday, November 28, 2021

Freedom in Christ

Galatians 2:1–10

Sunday, November 28, 2021

The Puritans of the 17th Century

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Says Who?

Galatians 1:11–24

Sunday, November 21, 2021

The English Reformation

Sunday, November 14, 2021

There Is No Other Gospel

Galatians 1:6–10

Sunday, November 7, 2021

The Gospel of Grace and Peace

Galatians 1:1–5

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Martin Luther and the Reformation

Sunday, October 31, 2021

The Consolation of the Confident

Psalm 11

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Medieval Church: The High Middle Ages

Sunday, October 24, 2021

The Righteous Lord: Part 2

Psalm 10

Sunday, October 17, 2021

The Righteous Lord: Part 1

Psalm 9

Sunday, October 10, 2021

The Majestic Lord

Psalm 8

Sunday, October 3, 2021

We Need a Refuge

Psalm 7

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Evangelism

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Praying for Deliverance

Psalm 6

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Praying Like We Should

Psalm 5

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Corporate Worship

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Helping Others Trust

Psalm 4

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Service

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Turning and Trusting

Psalm 3

Sunday, August 22, 2021

The Important First Step

Psalm 1

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Church Leadership

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Stick to What We Know

1 John 5:13–21

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Discontentment

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Can I Get a Witness?

1 John 5:6–13

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Love Revealed: Part 4 - Love on the Path to Victory

1 John 5:1–5

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Church Governance

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Love Revealed: Part 3 - What It Doesn't Look Like

1 John 4:17–21

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Corporate Preaching and Prayer

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Unity

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Love Revealed: Part 1

1 John 4:7–10

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Membership

Sunday, July 4, 2021

This Is How You Know

1 John 4:1–6

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Unity

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Clear Conscience and Bold Confidence

1 John 3:19–24

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Creationism and Dispensationalism

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Love: The Indelible Mark of a Christian

1 John 3:11–18

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Ecclesiology: Part 2

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Children of God

1 John 2:29–3:3

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Ecclesiology: Part 1

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Watch Out for Antichrists

1 John 2:18–28

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Soteriology: Part 2

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Love What Lasts

1 John 2:15–17

Sunday, May 23, 2021

The Doctrine of Man

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Encouraging the Faithful

1 John 2:12–14

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Soteriology

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Love: An Old New Command

1 John 2:7–11

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Eschatology

Sunday, May 2, 2021

A Life That Loves God

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Christology

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Proclaiming the Foundation

1 John 1:6–10

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Theology Proper

Sunday, April 18, 2021

The Incarnation

1 John 1:1–4

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Bibliology

Sunday, April 18, 2021

1 John: Overview

1 John

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Systematic Theology: Introduction

Sunday, April 4, 2021

The Coming Day

Malachi 4:1–6

Sunday, March 28, 2021

The Faithless and the Faithful

Malachi 3:13–18

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Acts, Hebrews, Revelation

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Robbing God: The Seriousness of Selfishness

Malachi 3:7–12 2 Corinthians 9:6–15

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Luke-John-Colossians

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Session 4: Understanding the Heart

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Session 3: Understanding the Heart

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Session 2: Understanding the Heart

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Session 1: Understanding the Heart

Sunday, March 14, 2021

The Unchanging, Purifying God

Malachi 2:17–3:6

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Proverbs, Isaiah, Nehemiah

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Protecting the Covenant of Marriage

Malachi 2:10–16

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Exodus, Samuel, Psalms

Sunday, March 7, 2021

When Spiritual Leaders Fail

Malachi 2:1–9

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Idolatry

Sunday, February 14, 2021

The Unfailing Love of God

Malachi 1:1–5

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Theology of Sacrifice

Sunday, February 7, 2021

He Is Not Here

Mark 16:1–8

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Place: The Presence of God

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Forsaken

Mark 15:16–47

Sunday, January 24, 2021

When Silence Speaks

Mark 15:1–20

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Kingdom Through Covenant

Sunday, January 17, 2021

A Trial and a Denial

Mark 14:53–72

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Defining the Tools

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Betraying the Master

Mark 14:43–52

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Willing Spirit, Weak Flesh

Mark 14:26–52

Sunday, January 3, 2021

What Is Biblical Theology?

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Why the Wise Men Were Wise

Matthew 2:1–12

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Christians In the Workplace

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Jesus Is Sovereign

Mark 14:12–25

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Beauty, Tragedy, and the Worth of Jesus

Mark 14:1–11

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Signs of the Times: Part 2

Mark 13:24–37

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Ethics in the Workplace

Sunday, November 29, 2020

The Widow's "Might"

Mark 12:41–44

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Signs of the Times: Part 1

Mark 13:1–23

Sunday, November 15, 2020

The Blinding Sin of Pride

Mark 12:35–44

Sunday, November 8, 2020

The Foremost Question

Mark 12:28–34

View all