Sunday, May 10, 2020

"Who Then Is This?"

Mark 4:35–41

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Principles In the Parables

Mark 4:21–34

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Of Seeds and Soil

Mark 4:1–20

Sunday, April 19, 2020

The True Family of God

Mark 3:20–35

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Is Jesus Crazy?

Mark 3:20–30

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Calculating and Called Followers

Mark 3:7–19

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Showdown At the Synagogue

Mark 3:1–6

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Picking for a Fight

Sunday, March 15, 2020

All Things New

Sunday, March 8, 2020

The Church
View all