Sunday, May 15, 2022

Created to Worship

Genesis 2:4–17

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Why Are We Here?

Genesis 1:26–2:3

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Everything From Nothing

Genesis 1:1–25

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Genesis: The Foundation of Our Faith

Genesis

Sunday, April 17, 2022

King Jesus Is Alive

Matthew 28

Sunday, April 17, 2022

King Jesus Has Died

Matthew 27:32–56

Sunday, April 10, 2022

King Jesus Has Arrived

Matthew 21:1–11

Sunday, April 3, 2022

What Really Counts

Galatians 6:11–18

Sunday, March 27, 2022

The Work of Doing Good

Galatians 6:6–10

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Burdens to Bear

Galatians 6:1–5

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Getting There from Here

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Keys to Christian Living

Galatians 5:22–26

Sunday, March 13, 2022

NTBC Missions Philosophy

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Fighting the War Within

Galatians 5:16–21

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Zechariah

Zechariah

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Free to Love and Serve

Galatians 5:13–15

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Short-term Missions

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Free to Be Free

Galatians 5:1–12

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Reaching the World at Home

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Live Free

Galatians 4:21–31

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Taking the Gospel to the Nations

Sunday, February 6, 2022

True Gospel Discipleship

Galatians 4:12–20

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Why Go Back?

Galatians 4:8–11

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Supporting the Work

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Heirs to the Promise

Galatians 3:29–4:7

Sunday, January 30, 2022

The Role of the Local Church

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Free at Last

Galatians 3:23–28

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Suffering and Prayer

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Why the Law?

Galatians 3:19–22

Sunday, January 16, 2022

The Main Message

Sunday, January 9, 2022

The Continuity of the Promise

Galatians 3:15–18

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Why Missions?

Sunday, January 2, 2022

A Curse and a Christ

Galatians 3:10–14

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Missions: God's Glory

Sunday, December 19, 2021

A Christmas Geneology

Matthew 1:1–17

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Baptists and World Missions

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Why Jesus Came: To Show God's Covenant Loyalty

Luke 1:46–55

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Faith or Law?

Galatians 3:1–10

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Confrontation and Clarity

Galatians 2:11–21

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Freedom in Christ

Galatians 2:1–10

Sunday, November 28, 2021

The Puritans of the 17th Century

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Says Who?

Galatians 1:11–24

Sunday, November 21, 2021

The English Reformation

Sunday, November 14, 2021

There Is No Other Gospel

Galatians 1:6–10

Sunday, November 7, 2021

The Gospel of Grace and Peace

Galatians 1:1–5

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Martin Luther and the Reformation

Sunday, October 31, 2021

The Consolation of the Confident

Psalm 11

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Medieval Church: The High Middle Ages

Sunday, October 24, 2021

The Righteous Lord: Part 2

Psalm 10

Sunday, October 17, 2021

The Righteous Lord: Part 1

Psalm 9

Sunday, October 10, 2021

The Majestic Lord

Psalm 8

Sunday, October 3, 2021

We Need a Refuge

Psalm 7

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Evangelism

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Praying for Deliverance

Psalm 6

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Praying Like We Should

Psalm 5

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Corporate Worship

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Helping Others Trust

Psalm 4

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Service

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Turning and Trusting

Psalm 3

Sunday, August 22, 2021

The Important First Step

Psalm 1

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Church Leadership

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Stick to What We Know

1 John 5:13–21

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Discontentment

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Can I Get a Witness?

1 John 5:6–13

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Love Revealed: Part 4 - Love on the Path to Victory

1 John 5:1–5

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Church Governance

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Love Revealed: Part 3 - What It Doesn't Look Like

1 John 4:17–21

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Corporate Preaching and Prayer

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Unity

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Love Revealed: Part 1

1 John 4:7–10

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Membership

Sunday, July 4, 2021

This Is How You Know

1 John 4:1–6

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Unity

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Clear Conscience and Bold Confidence

1 John 3:19–24

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Creationism and Dispensationalism

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Love: The Indelible Mark of a Christian

1 John 3:11–18

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Ecclesiology: Part 2

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Children of God

1 John 2:29–3:3

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Ecclesiology: Part 1

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Watch Out for Antichrists

1 John 2:18–28

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Soteriology: Part 2

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Love What Lasts

1 John 2:15–17

Sunday, May 23, 2021

The Doctrine of Man

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Encouraging the Faithful

1 John 2:12–14

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Soteriology

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Love: An Old New Command

1 John 2:7–11

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Eschatology

Sunday, May 2, 2021

A Life That Loves God

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Christology

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Proclaiming the Foundation

1 John 1:6–10

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Theology Proper

Sunday, April 18, 2021

The Incarnation

1 John 1:1–4

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Bibliology

Sunday, April 18, 2021

1 John: Overview

1 John

View all